Chapter Officers  
2020 

President

Victoria O’Keeffe
San Luis Obispo County Sheriff’s Office
1585 Kansas Avenue
San Luis Obispo, CA 93405
(805) 781-4645
vokeeffe@co.slo.ca.us

Past President

Jennifer Chastain
Lompoc Police Department
107 Civic Center Plaza
Lompoc, CA 93436
(805) 875-8148
jchastain@ci.lompoc.ca.us

Vice President

Kati Porter
San Luis Obispo County Sheriff’s Office
1585 Kansas Avenue
San Luis Obispo, CA 93405
(805) 781-4645
kporter@co.slo.ca.us

Treasurer

Mary Sponhaltz
Paso Robles Police Department
900 Park Street
Paso Robles, CA 93446
(805) 227-7520
msponhaltz@prcity.com
   

Secretary

Stacie Snow
Ventura County Sheriff’s Office
800 S. Victoria Avenue
Ventura, CA 93009
(805) 654-3177
stacie.snow@ventura.org

Sergeant at Arms

Petti Gil
San Luis Obispo County Sheriff’s Office
1585 Kansas Avenue
San Luis Obispo, CA 93405
(805) 788-2407
pgil@co.slo.ca.us

Membership

Sheila Davis
Lompoc Police Department
107 Civic Center Plaza
Lompoc, CA 93436
(805) 736-2341
sdavis@ci.lompoc.ca.us

By Laws

Beth Dooley
Oxnard Police Department
251 South C Street
Oxnard, CA 93030
(805) 385-7608
beth.dooley@oxnardpd.org

Legislation

Stacie Snow
Ventura County Sheriff’s Office
800 S. Victoria Avenue
Ventura, CA 93009
(805) 654-3177
stacie.snow@ventura.org

CPR

Beth Dooley
Oxnard Police Department
251 South C Street
Oxnard, CA 93030
(805) 385-7608
beth.dooley@oxnardpd.org

Training & Resources

Kati Porter
San Luis Obispo County Sheriff’s Office
1585 Kansas Avenue
San Luis Obispo, CA 93405
(805) 781-4645
kporter@co.slo.ca.us

Website

Kate Grogan
Atascadero Police Department
5505 El Camino Real
Atascadero, CA 93422
(805) 461-5051
kgrogan@atascadero.org